For information about COVID-19, including symptoms and prevention, please read our COVID-19 patient guide. Please also consider supporting Weill Cornell Medicine’s efforts against the pandemic.

Research Leadership

Leadership Group List: 
Sort By:
Hugh Hemmings
Hugh C. Hemmings Jr., M.D., Ph.D.
  • Senior Associate Dean, Research
Rainu Kaushal, M.D., M.P.H.
Rainu Kaushal, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Senior Associate Dean, Clinical Research
John P. Leonard, M.D.
  • Senior Associate Dean, Innovation and Initiatives
Todd R. Evans, Ph.D.
Todd R. Evans, Ph.D.
  • Associate Dean, Research
Lola Brown
Lola Brown, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Dean, Research
Timothy Wilkin
Timothy Wilkin, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Assistant Dean, Clinical Research Compliance
Neil Lipman, V.M.D.
  • Director, RARC
Adam Garriga
Adam Garriga
  • Chief Administrative Officer, Research
Thomas Blair
Thomas H. Blair, J.D.
  • Chief Research Compliance Officer
  • Research Integrity Officer