Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine appointments are available to our patients. Sign up for Connect today to schedule your vaccination.
Review the latest on COVID-19 vaccines.

Physician Organization Leadership

Leadership Group List: 
Sort By:
Dr. Robert Min
Robert Min, M.D., M.B.A.
  • President and CEO, Physician Organization
Adam R. Stracher, M.D.
  • Chief Medical Officer
Tom Stokes
Thomas W. Stokes
  • COO & CFO, Physician Organization
Adam Cheriff, M.D.
  • Chief Medical Information Officer & Chief of Clinical Operations
Jill Vicente
Jill Vincente
  • Director of Revenue Cycle, Central Business Office
Klaus Kjaer, M.D.
  • Chief Quality & Patient Safety Officer