Master Calendar

Meeting Dates 2022-23

DateMeetingTime
July 13, 2022 (Wed)Executive9 - 11 am
Membership & Governance11 am - 1 pm
Clinical Affairs/PO4 - 6 pm
Sept. 13, 2022 (Tues)Student Affairs & Education1:30 - 3:30 pm
Executive3:45 - 5 pm
Sept. 14, 2022 (Wed)Development Committee4 - 5:30 pm
Oct. 3, 2022 (Mon) External Relations8 - 9:30 am
International Affairs9:45 - 11 am
Research & EntrepreneurshipNoon - 1:45 pm
Business & Finance2 - 3:45 pm
Full Board4 - 6 pm
Nov. 8, 2022 (Tues)Executive9 - 11 am
Membership & Governance11 am - 1 pm
Clinical Affairs/PO4 – 6 pm
Dec. 7, 2022 (Wed)International Affairs9:45 - 11 am
Research & EntrepreneurshipNoon - 1:45 pm
Full Board4 - 6 pm
Jan. 25, 2023 (Wed)Executive9 - 11 am
Membership & Governance11 am - 1 pm
Student Affairs & Education1:30 - 3:30 pm
Clinical Affairs/PO4 - 6 pm
Jan. 27, 2023 (Fri)Joint Meeting of the Trustees and Fellows9 am - Noon
Mar. 21, 2023 (Tues)External Relations8 - 9:30 am
International Affairs9:45 - 11 am
Research & EntrepreneurshipNoon - 1:45 pm
Business & Finance2 - 3:45 pm
Full Board4 - 6 pm
Apr. 19, 2023 (Wed)Executive9 - 11 am
Membership & Governance11 am - 1 pm
Student Affairs & Education1:30 - 3:30 pm
Clinical Affairs/PO4 - 6 pm
May 16, 2023 (Tues)External Relations8 - 9:30 am
International Affairs9:45 - 11 am
Research & EntrepreneurshipNoon - 1:45 pm
Business & Finance2 - 3:45 pm
Full Board 4 - 6 pm
July 12, 2023 (Wed)Executive9 - 11 am
Membership & Governance11 am - 1 pm
Clinical Affairs/PO4 - 6 pm

Contact Us

Weill Cornell Medicine
575 Lexington Avenue, Suite 640
New York, NY 10022
Tel. 212-746-6010
E-mail: secretary@med.cornell.edu