Internal Advisory Committee

David P. Hajjar, PhD

Dean, The Graduate School
Executive Vice Provost and Senior Executive Vice Dean, The Medical College
Frank H.T. Rhodes Distinguished Professor of Cardiovascular Biology and Genetics
Professor of Biochemistry and Pathology

Daniel M. Knowles, MD

David D. Thompson Professor & Chairman of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Weill Cornell Medical College
Chief Medical Officer
Weill Cornell Physician Organization
New York Presbyterian Hospital-Weill Cornell Campus

Andrew Dannenberg, MD

Weill Cornell Cancer Center