Standards message here


Evan Macosko, MD, PhD (Class of 2010) Featured in MIT Technology Review

Evan Macosko, MD, PhD, a 2010 alumnus of the MD-PhD Program, was recently featured as one of MIT Technology Review's 35 Innovators Under 35.

He has invented a technology called Drop-Seq, which provides researchers with a faster and easier way to look at cells. To view the full article, please visit:

Evan is currently an Instructor in Psychiatry at Massachusetts General Hospital.

American Society for Clinical Investigation Elects Four Tri-I Alums to Council

The American Society for Clinical Investigation Council received 160 membership nominations for 2016 and recommended 74 nominees for election. Of those 74 are four Tri-I alums-- Tobias Hohl, Agata Smogorzewska, Danny Reich, and Joe Arron (pictured clockwise from top left). Congratulations to all!

Complete list of Residency Appointments 2017 - 1991

photo:graph photo:graph
Click image to see full size.
© 2006 Tri-Institutional MD-PhD Program