Alumni Events

Upcoming Events

International Fellows Reception
May 12, 2016
Belfer Research Building

Award of Distinction Dinner
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Griffis Faculty Club

Dean's Circle Dinner
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Belfer Research Building

Reunion 2016
Friday, September 23 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
New York City


Past Events

WCCC's 10th Anniversary Celebration: Without A Safety Net
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Weill Cornell Community Clinic

Philadelphia Alumni Dinner
Friday, March 16, 2016
Philadelphia, PA

Family Day
Friday, March 11, 2016
Weill Cornell Medical College

Palm Beach Alumni & Friends Breakfast
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Palm Beach, FL

Westchester Alumni Dinner
Thursday, February 11, 2016
White Plains, NY

Rogosin Scholars Reception
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Belfer Research Building

San Francisco Alumni and Friends Reception
Sunday, November 8th, 2015
San Francisco, CA

Department of Surgery Cocktail Reception at the American College of Surgeons
Tuesday, October 8, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Washington Marriott Wardman Park

Boston Alumni and Friends Reception
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Boston, MA

Dean's Circle Dinner
Thursday, June 18, 2015
6:30 - 9:00 pm
Belfer Research Building

Award of Distinction Dinner
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Griffis Faculty Club

International Fellows Reception
Thursday, May 14, 2015
5:00 - 7:00 pm
Belfer Research Building

Family Day
Friday, March 13, 2015
Weill Cornell Medical College

Palm Beach Alumni & Friends Breakfast
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Palm Beach, FL

Rogosin Scholars Reception
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Belfer Research Building

For more information, please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at (646) 317-7419 or alumni@med.cornell.edu.

Back to Top