Advisory Board Members 2015-2016

Jeremiah A. Barondess, M.D. Professor Emeritus of Clinical Medicine, Professor of Clinical Public Health, President Emeritus, New York Academy of Medicine
Eugene Carragee, Class of 2018, Student Representative
Clarissa C. Crabtree, Administrative Manager, Department of Public Health
Alan DeMayo, M.D., Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Pedro Duran, Class of 2016, Student Representative
Brian R. Edlin, M.D., Associate Professor of Public Health and Medicine
Henry R. Erle, M.D., Clinical Professor Emeritus of Medicine
Oliver Fein, M.D., Professor of Clinical Medicine and Public Health
Joseph Fins, M.D., E. William Davis, Jr., M.D. Professor of Medical Ethics, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Public Health, Professor of Medicine in Psychiatry & Chief, Division of Medical Ethics
The Reverend Cheryl Fox, M.Div., BCC, Department of Pastoral Care and Education
Linda Gerber, Ph.D., Professor of Public Health, Professor of Epidemiology in Medicine
Gerry Goodrich, J.D., M.P.H., Director, Weill Cornell Physician Network, Lecturer in Public Health
Bernice Grafstein, Ph.D., Vincent and Brooke Astor Distinguished Professor in Neuroscience, Professor of Physiology and Biophysics, Professor of Neuroscience
Jasmin Harpe, Class of 2017, Student Representative
Portia Harvey, M.B.A., Administrator, Offices of Affiliations and Global Health Education
Claire Kenney, Class of 2018, Student Representative
Daniel Kornberg, Class of 2016, Student Representative
Davise H. Larone, Ph.D., Professor Emerita of Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Medicine and Microbiology and Immunology
Marlin R. Mattson, M.D., Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
B. Robert Meyer, M.D., Professor of Clinical Medicine
Lisa Mix, M.L.A., C.A., Head, Medical Center Archives
Alvin I. Mushlin, M.D., Nanette Laitman Distinguished Professor of Public Health, Professor of Medicine, Chair, Department of Public Health
Ralph L. Nachman, M.D., University Professor, Professor of Medicine
Michiko Okamoto, Ph.D., Professor of Pharmacology
Fred N. Pelzman, M.D., Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Marcus Reidenberg, M.D., Professor of Pharmacology and Medicine and Public Health, Assistant Dean (Departmental Associates)
Rachel Rosenthal, Class of 2017, Student Representative
Milna Rufin, Class of 2016, Student Representative
Ruth Scheuer, R.N., DrP.H., J.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor of Public Health, Division of Medical Ethics
Carolyn B. Schnall, M.A., Administrative Specialist, Office of Affiliations
Jane Seley, D.N.P., M.P.H., B.C.-A.D.M., C.D.E., Diabetes Nurse Practitioner, New-York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell
Victor Sidel, M.D., Distinguished Emeritus University Professor of Social Medicine, Montefiore Medical Center and Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Adjunct Professor of Public Health, WCMC
Carmen Stellar, Class of 2016, Student Representative
Rosemary A. Stevens, Ph.D., DeWitt Wallace Distinguished Scholar
Mary J. Ward, Ph.D., Associate Research Professor of Psychology in Pediatrics and Psychiatry
Dianne Young, M.P.H., International Electives Coordinator, Office of Global Health Education

For more information contact:
Oliver Fein, M.D., Coordinator
David Rogers Health Colloquium
Weill Cornell Medical College
425 East 61st Street, Suite 321
New York, New York 10065
Phone: (212) 746-4030
Fax: (212) 821-0809

Back to Top